× Select a Wish List
Add to wish list:
Add to Wish List
× Add to cart
gibberish barbaric speak gibberish barbaric speak gibberish barbaric speak

    Dust Bunny Wants a Friend

    # 210000156461
    $17.99 Buy Now
    Availability
    • Temporarily out of stock.
    • Menlo Park

      *Items can sell quickly, and are not guaranteed to be available. See details and call ahead to confirm item availability at desired location.

    Add To Wishlist
    Gift Wrap Options
    Gift Wrapping Options
    Follow an adorable little dust bunny on a quest to make a friend in this sweet and simple wordless picture book. Perfect for fans of Annie Silvestro's Bunny's Book Club.

    Dust Bunny is alone--and lonely. So when a small bug passes by him, he calls out hi and tries to befriend her. But the bug keeps on moving, and Dust Bunny sadly says bye. Then he meets a cat . . . but when the cat sneezes, the dust bunny goes tumbling. And so it goes, one failed attempt to make a friend after another. That is, until a broom sweeps Dust Bunny into the bedroom . . . and what does he find under the bed? Yes, his mates! This is a very simple, very sweet, incredibly spare story of missed connection and friendship, anchored by the cutest little bunny around.
    Safety Information
    None
    Product Specifications
    • Brand: Penguin Random House.
    • Item Number: 210000156461.
    • Manufacturer Number: 9781524765699.
    • EAN: 1524765694.
    • ISBN: 9781524765699.
    • Recommended for ages : 2 to 7.
    • Measures approximately: 0.43 x 9.88 x 9.88 inches..
    • Weighs approximately: 5.00 pounds.
    Fundamentals
     
    -Shipping Estimate
    Zip Code:
    Local Pickup at Pick Up at Menlo Park Store after 24 HOURS: Ready after 24 HOURS for most orders in stock at this location$0.00
    Local Pickup at Pick Up at Los Altos Store after 24 HOURS: Ready after 24 HOURS for most orders in stock at this location$0.00
    UPS$0.00Zip code required.
    Local Delivery, Mon-Fri - MUST be to City where we deliver, See Shipping Information$10.00
    US Value Shipping$15.00